Points of Contact

This office is open by appointment only. 

1700 Clairmont Road
Decatur, GA 30033

Phone: 404-929-5345
Fax: 404-929-5347

Leadership

Henri Torres
enrique.torres2@va.gov
Director

Shelly-Ann Simpson
shellyann.simpson@va.gov
Assistant Director

Linda Williams
linda.j.williams@va.gov
Administrative Assistant

Officers

Officers have claim responsibilities as indicated by the digits below their names. These assignments are made based on the last two numbers in a VA claim number. (E.g., for Claim 123-45-6789, the determining digits are 89). 

Kevin Campbell
kevin.campbell2@va.gov
Appeals Officer
(Digits 00-09, 70-71)

Joel Willis
joel.willis@va.gov
Senior Appeals Officer
(Digits 10-19, 73)

Mike Noles
mike.noles@va.gov
Senior Appeals Officer
(Digits 20-29, 74)

Edwin Berry
Appeals Officer
(Digits 30-39, 72)

Veda Brooks
​veda.brooks@va.gov
Appeals Officer
(Digits 40-49, 75)

Neil Slay
howard.slay@va.gov
Appeals Officer
(Digits 50-59, 76)

Robert Norman
robert.norman2@va.gov
Appeals Officer
(Digits 60-69, 77)

Phillip Hillesheim
phillip.hillesheim@va.gov
Appeals Officer
(Digits 80-89, 79)

Crystal Rashad
crystal.rashad@va.gov
Appeals Officer
(Digits 78, 90-99)

Administrative Support

Latika Archie
​latika.archie@va.gov
Administrative Support
404-929-5349

Deborah Clayton
deborah.clayton@va.gov
Administrative Support
404-929-5361